Where’s my leather skirt?

October 8, 2013 § 6 Comments

There’s a lady in my building who wears the cutest clothes.  Today, she came to the office in a black leather skirt, which reminded me that I TOO HAVE A LEATHER SKIRT, which has mysteriously disappeared.  I’m pretty sure my skirt is somewhere in the farmhouse in Texas, with Dave.

Libby:  You need to mail me my leather skirt.

Dave:    I just mailed you a big box of stuff.  What else could you possibly need?

Libby:  My leather skirt.

Dave:  It’s 90-degrees…not leather skirt weather.

Libby:  In Oregon, it’s 38-degrees.  It’s WINTER.  I need my leather skirt, and a couple of turtlenecks, you know, that nice cashmere one; oh, and the brown cotton one…


Libby:  Maybe I’ll just buy some stuff here.  I’m not even sure what I have…maybe I should just go shopping.

Dave:  [Sigh]

And that’s how it happened that Dave agreed to arrange all of my clothes on the bed and take pictures of everything and text them to me.

Tagged: , , ,

§ 6 Responses to Where’s my leather skirt?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Where’s my leather skirt? at Green Pocket Protector.



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 138 other followers

